How to Gouge Your Brains Out


Hey.

First off, I have to say that taking photos on the London Underground is hard at the best of times. My two biggest rules are:

A) Don’t get caught in the act.

B) Blurred pictures are shit. Your muse is special. They deserve the very best in picture quality should they ever see them.

This means no taking pictures when the train carriage is on bumpy tracks, the tube is screeching to a halt, or when the bus is on a sleepy policeman route.

Unfortunately my muse today should’ve

C) Listened to A, and

D) Not made me have to insert into B, me laughing my arse off.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

