EXACTLY How I Imagined Dr Doolittle Looked When I Was Young


Seriously, the second he got on the tube, in my head I was jumping up and down going ‘OMG! It’s Dr Doolittle!’

Except without the animals, which I must admit was a bit of a disappointment.

It looks like he wished they were there too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to EXACTLY How I Imagined Dr Doolittle Looked When I Was Young

  1. Spud u like says:

    He looks more like willy wonka

Leave a Reply

