A Doubler, With A Nail Biting Ending.


2 months ago I started taking pics on the underground, and quite pleased I was too.

3.4 million people ride on it every day. I’m sure I only take a few snaps in each one.

Well bugger me, I only caught the same person twice within two months, on different Tube lines, at different times… My first doubler.

12th FEBRUARY 2011, 11:32 am North London. Piccadilly Line.

 

 

 

 

 

 

6th APRIL 2011, 10:48 pm, the City, Northern Line.

And whos’ knees is she looking at?

And now for the nail biting ending…

Or should I say contemplation of biting nails…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

